Fugitive Watch New Web Site

I have received Emails and request to update my post. The reason I was away so long was because we have been working long hours on the new web site. http://www.fugitive.com. It has been a tough year for everyone we are trying to make it even tougher on those fugitives out there. I really feel oops I promised I would not talk about how I really feel about most of these fugitives because its not nice. Any way go check out the new web site and let us know your thoughts. When I have something I think I should share I will be back. I will share this though I have been in Law enforcement for almost 25 years over that time I learned the system is truly designed to protect the guilty not the innocent. I have also learned that not all Police departments are created equal.

~ by fugitive watch on November 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
